Top sales:

Italian Serie A

Friday 10 February 2023

Milan - Torino.

Italian Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Saturday 11 February 2023

Lecce - Roma.

Italian Serie A Stadio Via del Mare “Ettore Giardiniero”‚ Lecce

Lazio - Atalanta.

Italian Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Sunday 12 February 2023

Udinese - Sassuolo.

Italian Serie A Dacia Arena‚ Udine

Bologna - Monza.

Italian Serie A Renato Dall'Ara‚ Bologna

Juventus - Fiorentina.

Italian Serie A Allianz Stadium‚ Turin

Napoli - Cremonese.

Italian Serie A Stadio Diego Armando Maradona‚ Naples

Monday 13 February 2023

Hellas Verona - Salernitana.

Italian Serie A Bentegodi‚ Verona

Sampdoria - Inter.

Italian Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Saturday 18 February 2023

Sampdoria - Bologna.

Italian Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Inter - Udinese.

Italian Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Sunday 19 February 2023

Atalanta - Lecce.

Italian Serie A Gewiss Stadium‚ Bergamo

Fiorentina - Empoli.

Italian Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Roma - Hellas Verona.

Italian Serie A Olimpico (Roma)‚ Rome

Monday 20 February 2023

Torino - Cremonese.

Italian Serie A Olimpico Grande Torino‚ Turin

Saturday 25 February 2023

Lecce - Sassuolo.

Italian Serie A Stadio Via del Mare “Ettore Giardiniero”‚ Lecce

Sunday 26 February 2023

Bologna - Inter.

Italian Serie A Renato Dall'Ara‚ Bologna

Udinese - Spezia.

Italian Serie A Dacia Arena‚ Udine

Milan - Atalanta.

Italian Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Monday 27 February 2023

Hellas Verona - Fiorentina.

Italian Serie A Bentegodi‚ Verona

Lazio - Sampdoria.

Italian Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome