Top sales:

Italian Serie A

Wednesday 28 February 2024

Inter - Atalanta.

Italian Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Friday 1 March 2024

Lazio - Milan.

Italian Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Saturday 2 March 2024

Udinese - Salernitana.

Italian Serie A Dacia Arena‚ Udine

Torino - Fiorentina.

Italian Serie A Olimpico Grande Torino‚ Turin

Sunday 3 March 2024

Hellas Verona - Sassuolo.

Italian Serie A Bentegodi‚ Verona

Napoli - Juventus.

Italian Serie A Stadio Diego Armando Maradona‚ Naples

Monday 4 March 2024

Inter - Genoa.

Italian Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Friday 8 March 2024

Napoli - Torino.

Italian Serie A Stadio Diego Armando Maradona‚ Naples

Sunday 10 March 2024

Lecce - Hellas Verona.

Italian Serie A Stadio Via del Mare “Ettore Giardiniero”‚ Lecce

Milan - Empoli.

Italian Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Juventus - Atalanta.

Italian Serie A Allianz Stadium‚ Turin

Monday 11 March 2024

Lazio - Udinese.

Italian Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Saturday 16 March 2024

Udinese - Torino.

Italian Serie A Dacia Arena‚ Udine

Sunday 17 March 2024

Juventus - Genoa.

Italian Serie A Allianz Stadium‚ Turin

Hellas Verona - Milan.

Italian Serie A Bentegodi‚ Verona

Atalanta - Fiorentina.

Italian Serie A Gewiss Stadium‚ Bergamo

Roma - Sassuolo.

Italian Serie A Olimpico (Roma)‚ Rome

Inter - Napoli.

Italian Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Saturday 30 March 2024

Napoli - Atalanta.

Italian Serie A Stadio Diego Armando Maradona‚ Naples

Torino - Monza.

Italian Serie A Olimpico Grande Torino‚ Turin

Lazio - Juventus.

Italian Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome