Top sales:

Dutch Eredivisie

Saturday 14 January 2023

Ajax - FC Twente .

Dutch Eredivisie Amsterdam Arena‚ Amsterdam

Thursday 26 January 2023

Ajax - FC Volendam .

Dutch Eredivisie Amsterdam Arena‚ Amsterdam

Sunday 12 February 2023

Ajax - RKC Waalwijk .

Dutch Eredivisie Amsterdam Arena‚ Amsterdam

Sunday 19 February 2023

Ajax - Sparta Rotterdam .

Dutch Eredivisie Amsterdam Arena‚ Amsterdam

Sunday 5 March 2023

Ajax - NEC Nijmegen .

Dutch Eredivisie Amsterdam Arena‚ Amsterdam

Sunday 19 March 2023

Ajax - Feyenoord .

Dutch Eredivisie Amsterdam Arena‚ Amsterdam

Sunday 9 April 2023

Ajax - Fortuna Sittard .

Dutch Eredivisie Amsterdam Arena‚ Amsterdam

Sunday 16 April 2023

Ajax - FC Emmen .

Dutch Eredivisie Amsterdam Arena‚ Amsterdam

Saturday 6 May 2023

Ajax - AZ Alkmaar .

Dutch Eredivisie Amsterdam Arena‚ Amsterdam

Sunday 21 May 2023

Ajax - FC Utrecht .

Dutch Eredivisie Amsterdam Arena‚ Amsterdam