Top sales:

Premier League

Saturday 30 October 2021

Newcastle United - Chelsea.

Premier League St James' Park‚ Newcastle

Liverpool - Brighton & Hove Albion.

Premier League Anfield Road‚ Liverpool

Manchester City - Crystal Palace.

Premier League Etihad Stadium‚ Manchester

Tottenham Hotspur - Manchester United.

Premier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium‚ London

Sunday 31 October 2021

Aston Villa - West Ham United

Premier League Villa Park‚ Birmingham

Saturday 6 November 2021

Manchester United - Manchester City.

Premier League Old Trafford‚ Manchester

Chelsea - Burnley.

Premier League Stamford Bridge‚ London

Sunday 7 November 2021

Arsenal - Watford.

Premier League Emirates Stadium‚ London

West Ham United - Liverpool.

Premier League Olympic Stadium London‚ London

Saturday 20 November 2021

Newcastle United - Brentford.

Premier League St James' Park‚ Newcastle

Liverpool - Arsenal.

Premier League Anfield Road‚ Liverpool

Sunday 21 November 2021

Manchester City - Everton.

Premier League Etihad Stadium‚ Manchester

Tottenham Hotspur - Leeds United.

Premier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium‚ London

Saturday 27 November 2021

Arsenal - Newcastle United.

Premier League Emirates Stadium‚ London

Crystal Palace - Aston Villa.

Premier League Selhurst Park‚ London

Liverpool - Southampton.

Premier League Anfield Road‚ Liverpool

Sunday 28 November 2021

Manchester City - West Ham United.

Premier League Etihad Stadium‚ Manchester

Chelsea - Manchester United.

Premier League Stamford Bridge‚ London

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Aston Villa - Manchester City

Premier League Villa Park‚ Birmingham

Newcastle United - Norwich City.

Premier League St James' Park‚ Newcastle

Wednesday 1 December 2021

West Ham United - Brighton & Hove Albion.

Premier League Olympic Stadium London‚ London