Top sales:

Serie A

Saturday 13 August 2022

Sampdoria - Atalanta.

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Monday 22 August 2022

Sampdoria - Juventus.

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Sampdoria - Lazio.

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Sunday 4 September 2022

Hellas Verona - Sampdoria.

Serie A Bentegodi‚ Verona

Sunday 11 September 2022

Sampdoria - Milan

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Sunday 2 October 2022

Sampdoria - Monza

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Sunday 9 October 2022

Bologna - Sampdoria

Serie A Renato Dall'Ara‚ Bologna

Sunday 16 October 2022

Sampdoria - Roma

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Sunday 30 October 2022

Inter - Sampdoria

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Sunday 6 November 2022

Sampdoria - Fiorentina

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Torino - Sampdoria

Serie A Olimpico Grande Torino‚ Turin

Sunday 13 November 2022

Sampdoria - Lecce

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Sunday 8 January 2023

Sampdoria - Napoli

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Sunday 22 January 2023

Sampdoria - Udinese

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Sunday 29 January 2023

Atalanta - Sampdoria

Serie A Gewiss Stadium‚ Bergamo

Sunday 12 February 2023

Sampdoria - Inter

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Sunday 19 February 2023

Sampdoria - Bologna

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Sunday 26 February 2023

Lecce - Sassuolo

Serie A Stadio Via del Mare “Ettore Giardiniero”‚ Lecce

Lazio - Sampdoria

Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Sunday 5 March 2023

Sampdoria - Salernitana

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Sunday 12 March 2023

Juventus - Sampdoria

Serie A Allianz Stadium‚ Turin