Top sales:

Bundesliga

Saturday 7 November 2020

Borussia Dortmund - FC Bayern München.

Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park‚ Dortmund

Saturday 21 November 2020

Hertha BSC - Borussia Dortmund.

Bundesliga Olympiastadion‚ Berlin

Bayern München - Werder Bremen

Bundesliga Allianz Arena‚ Munich

Saturday 28 November 2020

Borussia Dortmund - FC Köln.

Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park‚ Dortmund

Saturday 5 December 2020

Hertha BSC - Union Berlin.

Bundesliga Olympiastadion‚ Berlin

Bayern München - RB Leipzig

Bundesliga Allianz Arena‚ Monaco

Saturday 12 December 2020

Borussia Dortmund - VFB Stuttgart.

Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park‚ Dortmund

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Hertha BSC - Mainz 05.

Bundesliga Olympiastadion‚ Berlin

Bayern München - Vfl Wolfsburg

Bundesliga Allianz Arena‚ Munich

Saturday 2 January 2021

Borussia Dortmund - Wolfsburg.

Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park‚ Dortmund

Hertha BSC - Schalke 04.

Bundesliga Olympiastadion‚ Berlin

Saturday 16 January 2021

Borussia Dortmund - Mainz 05.

Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park‚ Dortmund

Bayern München - SC Freiburg

Bundesliga Allianz Arena‚ Munich

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Hertha BSC - TSG 1899 Hoffenheim.

Bundesliga Olympiastadion‚ Berlin

Saturday 23 January 2021

Hertha BSC - Werder Bremen.

Bundesliga Olympiastadion‚ Berlin

Saturday 30 January 2021

Borussia Dortmund - Augsburg.

Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park‚ Dortmund

Bayern München - Hoffenheim

Bundesliga Allianz Arena‚ Munich

Saturday 6 February 2021

Hertha BSC - FC Bayern München.

Bundesliga Olympiastadion‚ Berlin

Saturday 13 February 2021

Borussia Dortmund - TSG 1899 Hoffenheim.

Bundesliga Signal Iduna Park‚ Dortmund

Bayern München - Arminia Bielefeld

Bundesliga Allianz Arena‚ Munich

Saturday 20 February 2021

Hertha BSC - RB Leipzig.

Bundesliga Olympiastadion‚ Berlin