Top sales:

LaLiga

Saturday 14 August 2021

Barcelona - Real Sociedad.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Saturday 28 August 2021

Barcelona - Getafe.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Saturday 11 September 2021

Real Madrid - Celta de Vigo.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Real Madrid - Mallorca.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Saturday 25 September 2021

Real Madrid - Villareal.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Sunday 3 October 2021

Atletico Madrid - Barcelona.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Saturday 16 October 2021

Real Madrid - Athletic de Bilbao.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Barcelona - Valencia.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Saturday 23 October 2021

Barcelona - Real Madrid.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Sunday 24 October 2021

Atletico Madrid - Real Sociedad.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Real Madrid - Osasuna.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Sunday 31 October 2021

Atletico Madrid - Real Betis.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Barcelona - Alaves.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Saturday 6 November 2021

Real Madrid - Rayo Vallecano.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Saturday 20 November 2021

Barcelona - Espanyol.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Sunday 21 November 2021

Atletico Madrid - Osasuna.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Saturday 27 November 2021

Real Madrid - Sevilla.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Saturday 4 December 2021

Barcelona - Real Betis.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Sunday 5 December 2021

Atletico Madrid - Mallorca.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Saturday 11 December 2021

Real Madrid - Atletico Madrid.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Saturday 18 December 2021

Barcelona - Elche.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona