Top sales:

LaLiga

Saturday 13 August 2022

Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Sunday 21 August 2022

Atlético Madrid - Villarreal.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Saturday 3 September 2022

Real Madrid - Real Betis.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Saturday 10 September 2022

Real Madrid - Mallorca.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Sunday 11 September 2022

Atlético Madrid - Celta de Vigo.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Sunday 18 September 2022

Atlético Madrid - Real Madrid.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Barcelona - Elche.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Saturday 1 October 2022

Real Madrid - Osasuna.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Sunday 9 October 2022

Atletico Madrid - Girona.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Barcelona - Celta de Vigo.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Sunday 16 October 2022

Real Madrid - Barcelona.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Atlético Madrid - Rayo Vallecano.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Barcelona - Villarreal.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Saturday 22 October 2022

Real Madrid - Sevilla.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Sunday 23 October 2022

Barcelona - Athletic Bilbao.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Saturday 29 October 2022

Real Madrid - Girona FC.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Sunday 6 November 2022

Atlético Madrid - Espanyol.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Real Madrid - Cádiz.

LaLiga Santiago Bernabeu‚ Madrid

Saturday 31 December 2022

Atlético Madrid - Elche.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Barcelona - Espanyol.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Sunday 8 January 2023

Atlético Madrid - Barcelona.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid