Top sales:

Serie A

Sunday 21 August 2022

Napoli - Monza.

Serie A Stadio Diego Armando Maradona‚ Naples

Tuesday 30 August 2022

Roma - Monza.

Serie A Olimpico (Roma)‚ Rome

Sunday 11 September 2022

Lecce - Monza

Serie A Stadio Via del Mare “Ettore Giardiniero”‚ Lecce

Sunday 2 October 2022

Sampdoria - Monza

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Sunday 23 October 2022

Milan - Monza

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Lazio - Monza

Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Fiorentina - Monza

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Sunday 29 January 2023

Juventus - Monza

Serie A Allianz Stadium‚ Turin

Sunday 12 February 2023

Bologna - Monza

Serie A Renato Dall'Ara‚ Bologna

Sunday 12 March 2023

Hellas Verona - Monza

Serie A Bentegodi‚ Verona

Saturday 8 April 2023

Udinese - Monza

Serie A Dacia Arena‚ Udine

Sunday 16 April 2023

Inter - Monza

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Sunday 7 May 2023

Torino - Monza

Serie A Olimpico Grande Torino‚ Turin

Sunday 4 June 2023

Atalanta - Monza

Serie A Gewiss Stadium‚ Bergamo