Top sales:

Serie A

Saturday 26 September 2020

Inter - Fiorentina

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Sunday 27 September 2020

Napoli - Genoa

Serie A San Paolo‚ Naples

Roma - Juventus

Serie A Olimpico (Roma)‚ Rome

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Lazio - Atalanta

Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Sunday 4 October 2020

Lazio - Inter

Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Milan - Spezia

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Juventus - Napoli

Serie A Allianz Stadium‚ Turin

Saturday 17 October 2020

Napoli - Atalanta

Serie A San Paolo‚ Naples

Inter - Milan

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Sunday 18 October 2020

Roma - Benevento

Serie A Olimpico (Roma)‚ Rome

Sunday 25 October 2020

Juventus - Hellas Verona

Serie A Allianz Stadium‚ Turin

Lazio - Bologna

Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Milan - Roma

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 1 November 2020

Inter - Parma

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Napoli - Sassuolo

Serie A San Paolo‚ Naples

Roma - Fiorentina

Serie A Olimpico (Roma)‚ Rome

Sunday 8 November 2020

Lazio - Juventus

Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Milan - Hellas Verona

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 22 November 2020

Inter - Torino

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Napoli - Milan

Serie A San Paolo‚ Naples

Roma - Parma

Serie A Olimpico (Roma)‚ Rome