Top sales:

Serie A

Sunday 14 August 2022

Milan - Udinese

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 21 August 2022

Atalanta - Milan

Serie A Gewiss Stadium‚ Bergamo

Sunday 28 August 2022

Milan - Bologna

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 4 September 2022

Milan - Inter

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 11 September 2022

Sampdoria - Milan

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Sunday 18 September 2022

Milan - Napoli

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 9 October 2022

Milan - Juventus

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 16 October 2022

Hellas Verona - Milan

Serie A Bentegodi‚ Verona

Sunday 23 October 2022

Milan - Monza

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 30 October 2022

Torino - Milan

Serie A Olimpico Grande Torino‚ Turin

Sunday 6 November 2022

Milan - Spezia

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 13 November 2022

Milan - Fiorentina

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 8 January 2023

Milan - Roma

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 22 January 2023

Lazio - Milan

Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Sunday 29 January 2023

Milan - Sassuolo

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 5 February 2023

Inter - Milan

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Sunday 12 February 2023

Milan - Torino

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 26 February 2023

Milan - Atalanta

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 5 March 2023

Fiorentina - Milan

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Sunday 12 March 2023

Milan - Salernitana

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Sunday 19 March 2023

Udinese - Milan

Serie A Dacia Arena‚ Udine