Top sales:

Serie A

Sunday 14 August 2022

Fiorentina - Cremonese.

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Sunday 28 August 2022

Fiorentina - Napoli.

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Udinese - Fiorentina.

Serie A Dacia Arena‚ Udine

Saturday 3 September 2022

Fiorentina - Juventus.

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Sunday 11 September 2022

Bologna - Fiorentina

Serie A Renato Dall'Ara‚ Bologna

Sunday 18 September 2022

Fiorentina - Hellas Verona

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Sunday 2 October 2022

Atalanta - Fiorentina

Serie A Gewiss Stadium‚ Bergamo

Sunday 9 October 2022

Fiorentina - Lazio

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Sunday 16 October 2022

Lecce - Fiorentina

Serie A Stadio Via del Mare “Ettore Giardiniero”‚ Lecce

Sunday 23 October 2022

Fiorentina - Inter

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Sunday 6 November 2022

Sampdoria - Fiorentina

Serie A Ferraris Sampdoria‚ Genova

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Fiorentina - Salernitana

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Sunday 13 November 2022

Milan - Fiorentina

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Fiorentina - Monza

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Sunday 8 January 2023

Fiorentina - Sassuolo

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Sunday 15 January 2023

Roma - Fiorentina

Serie A Olimpico (Roma)‚ Rome

Sunday 22 January 2023

Fiorentina - Torino

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Sunday 29 January 2023

Lazio - Fiorentina

Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Sunday 5 February 2023

Fiorentina - Bologna

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence

Sunday 12 February 2023

Juventus - Fiorentina

Serie A Allianz Stadium‚ Turin

Sunday 19 February 2023

Fiorentina - Empoli

Serie A Artemio Franchi‚ Florence