Top sales:

Serie A

Saturday 31 October 2020

Inter - Parma

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Sunday 1 November 2020

Napoli - Sassuolo

Serie A San Paolo‚ Naples

Roma - Fiorentina

Serie A Olimpico (Roma)‚ Rome

Sunday 8 November 2020

Lazio - Juventus

Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Milan - Hellas Verona

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Saturday 21 November 2020

Juventus - Cagliari

Serie A Allianz Stadium‚ Turin

Sunday 22 November 2020

Inter - Torino

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Roma - Parma

Serie A Olimpico (Roma)‚ Rome

Napoli - Milan

Serie A San Paolo‚ Naples

Sunday 29 November 2020

Lazio - Udinese

Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Milan - Fiorentina

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Napoli - Roma

Serie A San Paolo‚ Naples

Saturday 5 December 2020

Juventus - Torino

Serie A Allianz Stadium‚ Turin

Inter - Bologna

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Sunday 6 December 2020

Roma - Sassuolo

Serie A Olimpico (Roma)‚ Rome

Saturday 12 December 2020

Lazio - Hellas Verona

Serie A Olimpico (Lazio)‚ Rome

Sunday 13 December 2020

Napoli - Sampdoria

Serie A San Paolo‚ Naples

Milan - Parma

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Milan)‚ Milan

Wednesday 16 December 2020

Inter - Napoli

Serie A Giuseppe Meazza - San Siro (Inter)‚ Milan

Juventus - Atalanta

Serie A Allianz Stadium‚ Turin

Thursday 17 December 2020

Roma - Torino

Serie A Olimpico (Roma)‚ Rome