Top sales:

Premier League

Saturday 25 September 2021

Chelsea - Manchester City.

Premier League Stamford Bridge‚ London

Manchester United - Aston Villa.

Premier League Old Trafford‚ Manchester

Sunday 26 September 2021

Arsenal - Tottenham Hotspur.

Premier League Emirates Stadium‚ London

Saturday 2 October 2021

Chelsea - Southampton.

Premier League Stamford Bridge‚ London

Manchester United - Everton.

Premier League Old Trafford‚ Manchester

Sunday 3 October 2021

Tottenham Hotspur - Aston Villa.

Premier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium‚ London

Crystal Palace - Leicester City .

Premier League Selhurst Park‚ London

Liverpool - Manchester City.

Premier League Anfield Road‚ Liverpool

Saturday 16 October 2021

Aston Villa - Wolverhampton

Premier League Villa Park‚ Birmingham

Manchester City - Burnley.

Premier League Etihad Stadium‚ Manchester

Monday 18 October 2021

Arsenal - Crystal Palace.

Premier League Emirates Stadium‚ London

Friday 22 October 2021

Arsenal - Aston Villa.

Premier League Emirates Stadium‚ London

Saturday 23 October 2021

Chelsea - Norwich City.

Premier League Stamford Bridge‚ London

Crystal Palace - Newcastle United.

Premier League Selhurst Park‚ London

Sunday 24 October 2021

Manchester United - Liverpool.

Premier League Old Trafford‚ Manchester

Saturday 30 October 2021

Tottenham Hotspur - Manchester United.

Premier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium‚ London

Liverpool - Brighton & Hove Albion.

Premier League Anfield Road‚ Liverpool

Manchester City - Crystal Palace.

Premier League Etihad Stadium‚ Manchester

Sunday 31 October 2021

Aston Villa - West Ham United

Premier League Villa Park‚ Birmingham

Saturday 6 November 2021

Arsenal - Watford.

Premier League Emirates Stadium‚ London

Chelsea - Burnley.

Premier League Stamford Bridge‚ London