Top sales:

LaLiga

Sunday 2 October 2022

Sevilla - Atlético Madrid

LaLiga Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán‚ Sevilla

Sunday 9 October 2022

Atletico Madrid - Girona.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Barcelona - Celta de Vigo.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Sevilla - Athletic Bilbao

LaLiga Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán‚ Sevilla

Sunday 16 October 2022

Valencia - Elche

LaLiga Mestalla‚ Valencia

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Atlético Madrid - Rayo Vallecano.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Barcelona - Villarreal.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Sevilla - Valencia

LaLiga Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán‚ Sevilla

Sunday 23 October 2022

Barcelona - Athletic Bilbao.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Valencia - Mallorca

LaLiga Mestalla‚ Valencia

Sunday 30 October 2022

Valencia - Barcelona

LaLiga Mestalla‚ Valencia

Sevilla - Rayo Vallecano

LaLiga Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán‚ Sevilla

Sunday 6 November 2022

Atlético Madrid - Espanyol.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Wednesday 9 November 2022

Valencia - Real Betis

LaLiga Mestalla‚ Valencia

Sevilla - Real Sociedad

LaLiga Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán‚ Sevilla

Saturday 31 December 2022

Atlético Madrid - Elche.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Barcelona - Espanyol.

LaLiga Camp Nou‚ Barcelona

Sunday 8 January 2023

Atlético Madrid - Barcelona.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid

Sevilla - Getafe

LaLiga Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán‚ Sevilla

Valencia - Cadiz

LaLiga Mestalla‚ Valencia

Sunday 22 January 2023

Atletico Madrid - Valladolid.

LaLiga Wanda Metropolitano‚ Madrid