Top sales:

English Premier League

Saturday 2 March 2024

Tottenham Hotspur - Crystal Palace .

English Premier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium‚ London

Sunday 10 March 2024

Aston Villa - Tottenham Hotspur .

English Premier League Villa Park‚ Birmingham

Saturday 16 March 2024

Fulham - Tottenham Hotspur .

English Premier League Craven Cottage‚ London

Saturday 30 March 2024

Tottenham Hotspur - Luton Town .

English Premier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium‚ London

Tuesday 2 April 2024

West Ham United - Tottenham Hotspur .

English Premier League Olympic Stadium‚ London

Saturday 6 April 2024

Tottenham Hotspur - Nottingham Forest .

English Premier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium‚ London

Saturday 13 April 2024

Newcastle United - Tottenham Hotspur .

English Premier League St James' Park‚ Newcastle Upon Tyne

Saturday 20 April 2024

Tottenham Hotspur - Manchester City .

English Premier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium‚ London

Saturday 27 April 2024

Tottenham Hotspur - Arsenal .

English Premier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium‚ London

Saturday 4 May 2024

Liverpool - Tottenham Hotspur .

English Premier League Anfield Road‚ Liverpool

Saturday 11 May 2024

Tottenham Hotspur - Burnley .

English Premier League Tottenham Hotspur Stadium‚ London

Friday 31 May 2024

Chelsea - Tottenham Hotspur .

English Premier League Stamford Bridge‚ London