Top sales:

Portuguese Primeira Liga

Friday 6 January 2023

Benfica - Portimonense SC .

Portuguese Primeira Liga Estádio da Luz‚ Lisbon

Sunday 15 January 2023

Benfica - Sporting Portugal .

Portuguese Primeira Liga Estádio da Luz‚ Lisbon

Sunday 5 February 2023

Benfica - Casa Pia AC .

Portuguese Primeira Liga Estádio da Luz‚ Lisbon

Sunday 19 February 2023

Benfica - Boavista FC .

Portuguese Primeira Liga Estádio da Luz‚ Lisbon

Sunday 5 March 2023

Benfica - FC Famalicão .

Portuguese Primeira Liga Estádio da Luz‚ Lisbon

Sunday 19 March 2023

Benfica - Vitoria Setubal .

Portuguese Primeira Liga Estádio da Luz‚ Lisbon

Saturday 8 April 2023

Benfica - Porto .

Portuguese Primeira Liga Estádio da Luz‚ Lisbon

Sunday 23 April 2023

Benfica - Estoril Praia .

Portuguese Primeira Liga Estádio da Luz‚ Lisbon

Sunday 7 May 2023

Benfica - Sporting Braga .

Portuguese Primeira Liga Estádio da Luz‚ Lisbon

Sunday 28 May 2023

Benfica - CD Santa Clara .

Portuguese Primeira Liga Estádio da Luz‚ Lisbon