Top sales:

Ligue 1

Friday 19 August 2022

Olympique Lyonnais - ESTAC Troyes.

Ligue 1 Parc Olympique Lyonnais‚ Lyon

Saturday 20 August 2022

As Monaco - Lens.

Ligue 1 Louis II‚ Monaco

Sunday 21 August 2022

Lille - Paris Saint Germain.

Ligue 1 Pierre Mauroy‚ Lille

Sunday 28 August 2022

Paris Saint Germain - As Monaco.

Ligue 1 Parc des Princes‚ Paris

Wednesday 31 August 2022

As Monaco - ESTAC Troyes.

Ligue 1 Louis II‚ Monaco

Olympique Lyonnais - Auxerre.

Ligue 1 Parc Olympique Lyonnais‚ Lyon

Olympique de Marseille - Clermont Foot.

Ligue 1 Vélodrome‚ Marseille

Lille - Nice.

Ligue 1 Pierre Mauroy‚ Lille

Saturday 3 September 2022

Olympique Lyonnais - Angers SCO.

Ligue 1 Parc Olympique Lyonnais‚ Lyon

Sunday 11 September 2022

AS Monaco - Lyon..

Ligue 1 Louis II‚ Monaco

As Monaco - Olympique Lyonnais

Ligue 1 Louis II‚ Monaco

Olympique de Marseille - Lille

Ligue 1 Vélodrome‚ Marseille

Paris Saint Germain - Stade Brest

Ligue 1 Parc des Princes‚ Paris

Sunday 18 September 2022

Lille - Toulouse

Ligue 1 Pierre Mauroy‚ Lille

Olympique de Marseille - Stade Rennais

Ligue 1 Vélodrome‚ Marseille

Olympique Lyonnais - Paris Saint Germain

Ligue 1 Parc Olympique Lyonnais‚ Lyon

Sunday 2 October 2022

As Monaco - Nantes

Ligue 1 Louis II‚ Monaco

Paris Saint Germain - Ogc Nice

Ligue 1 Parc des Princes‚ Paris

Sunday 9 October 2022

Lille - Lens

Ligue 1 Pierre Mauroy‚ Lille

Olympique de Marseille - AC Ajaccio

Ligue 1 Vélodrome‚ Marseille

Olympique Lyonnais - Toulouse

Ligue 1 Parc Olympique Lyonnais‚ Lyon