Top sales:

Ligue 1

Sunday 24 January 2021

Paris Saint Germain - Montpellier.

Ligue 1 Parc des Princes‚ Paris

AS Monaco - Marseille.

Ligue 1 Louis II‚ Monaco

Wednesday 3 February 2021

Paris Saint Germain - Nimes Olympique.

Ligue 1 Parc des Princes‚ Paris

AS Monaco - OGC Nice.

Ligue 1 Louis II‚ Monaco

Sunday 14 February 2021

Paris Saint Germain - OGC Nice.

Ligue 1 Parc des Princes‚ Paris

AS Monaco - Lorient.

Ligue 1 Louis II‚ Monaco

Sunday 21 February 2021

Paris Saint Germain - AS Monaco.

Ligue 1 Parc des Princes‚ Paris

Sunday 28 February 2021

AS Monaco - Stade Brest.

Ligue 1 Louis II‚ Monaco

Sunday 14 March 2021

Paris Saint Germain - Nantes.

Ligue 1 Parc des Princes‚ Paris

AS Monaco - Lill.

Ligue 1 Louis II‚ Monaco

Sunday 4 April 2021

Paris Saint Germain - Lille.

Ligue 1 Parc des Princes‚ Paris

AS Monaco - FC Metz.

Ligue 1 Louis II‚ Monaco

Sunday 18 April 2021

Paris Saint Germain - Saint-Etienne.

Ligue 1 Parc des Princes‚ Paris

Sunday 2 May 2021

Paris Saint Germain - Lens.

Ligue 1 Parc des Princes‚ Paris

AS Monaco - Lyon.

Ligue 1 Louis II‚ Monaco

Sunday 16 May 2021

Paris Saint Germain - Stade de Reims.

Ligue 1 Parc des Princes‚ Paris

AS Monaco - Stade Rennes.

Ligue 1 Louis II‚ Monaco